Will I lose my workout data if I need to delete the app or reformat my iOS device?

No, since all your data is saved on the server you won’t lose it if you need to delete the app or reformat your iOS device. Simply download the app again and log in with your PAFERS ID and you will be able to see your previous workout results.

Feedback and Knowledge Base